Music: T.I. – Dope Game

image

T.I. shares his contribution to the Ghost Recon soundtrack.
Along with The Game’s “What Else,” T.I.’s “Dope Game” comes off Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon: Wildlands soundtrack. The track, which kicks off the 4-song collection, finds T.I. at his stylish Southern best, making for an uncompromising street record that should satisfy fans of the rapper’s early work.
“What I learned from the dope game, don’t mix weed, cocaine, that ain’t what you’re supposed to smoke mane,” he raps with a smirk.

DOWNLOAD: Music: T.I. – Dope Game

Posted by Jimmy Winner(3beat)

Leave a Reply

