Nasty C, Runtown & Denise – Allofo

Madagascan rising star Denise will get the possibility to work with South Afican rap authority Nasty C, and Nigerian hotshot Runtown, in final week’s Coke Studio Africa Large Break. The three remixed Denise’s single Allofo, launched early this year underneath Island Africa.





Album: Simi – Simisola

Following weeks of intense media promotion, Joromi crooner, Simi released her first album since coming into the spotlight which features only Adekunle Gold as guest artiste.

The songbird who started off as a gospel singer released her debut album titled ‘Ogaju‘ in 2006. She was signed to x3M music after she released her EP titled ‘Restless’ which featured track covers of songs by international acts, Adele and Rihanna.

Since her advent into limelight in 2014, Simi has featured several Nigerian artists, the most prominent of which is Falz the Bad Guy in Jamb Question (Remix), Chemistry, Foreign among others. She also featured Adekunle Gold in the single, No Forget.

Simisola is a self named album which features her recently released single, ‘Joromi’ amongst others.

Simisola the album was written and mixed by Simi, mastererd by Vtek with Steve Babaeko as Executive Producer and live instruments by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo. She also worked with her long time collaborator, Oscar as producer on this project.

The album contains twelve tracks and three bonus tracks.


  1. Remind Me | DOWNLOAD
  2. Joromi | DOWNLOAD
  3. Aimasiko | DOWNLOAD
  4. Complete Me | DOWNLOAD
  5. Gone for Good | DOWNLOAD
  6. Original Baby | DOWNLOAD
  7. One Kain | DOWNLOAD
  8. Take Me Back Feat. Adekunle Gold | DOWNLOAD
  9. o Wa N’Be | DOWNLOAD
  10. Smile For Me | DOWNLOAD
  11. Angelina | DOWNLOAD
  12. Hiphop Hurray | DOWNLOAD


Album: D’Banj – King Don Come

Album: D’Banj – King Don Come.

The singer/songwriter, entrepreneur and TV host delivers fresh hits our way too, Nigerian-born D’Banj has been riding high ever since the success of his playful 2012 summer smash “Oliver Twist”—which also features on this 12-track album, King Don Come.

Harmonising with Afrobeats heavyweights Wande Coal and Harrysong on the irresistibly twitchy album opener “It’s Not a Lie”. Gucci Mane lends swagger to the driving, determined “El Chapo”, while the syncopated beats of “Emergency” permeate the track with an energised, contemporary feel. Switching things up, D’Banj also explores his softer side on the floor filler “Be With You”.

Download below & share your thoughts.


  1. It’s Not a Lie (feat. Wande Coal & Harry Songs) | DOWNLOAD
  2. Be With You | DOWNLOAD
  3. Te Necesito | DOWNLOAD
  4. El Chapo (feat. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD
  5. As I Dey Go | DOWNLOAD
  6. Turn Down For What (Focus) | DOWNLOAD
  7. Egweji (feat. Phyno) | DOWNLOAD
  8. That’s What I Mean (feat. Kayswitch) | DOWNLOAD
  9. Ntswempu (feat. Bucie & Busiswa) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Emergency | DOWNLOAD
  11. Oliver Twist | DOWNLOAD
  12. Shoulda | DOWNLOAD

VIDEO and AUDIO: D’banj – El Chapo Feat. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal

Heavy collaboration alert! D’banj is EL CHAPO in his latest single.

D’banj’s latest studio album “King Don Come” just dropped on iTunes and other digital platforms and to usher it in he decided to dish out the visuals to one of the standout songs on the full-length. He featured the one and only Gucci Mane and Wande Coal on the tune.

You already know D’banj does it big when it comes to his visuals and this not an exception.



DOWNLOAD VIDEO: D’banj – El Chapo Feat. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal

Music: Tasha Cobbs Leonard – I’m Getting Ready Feat. Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj is ready to repent for all the sinning she just did in the music video for “Rake It Up,” and now joins gospel artist Tasha Cobbs Leonard on a new single called “I’m Getting Ready.”

Earlier this year, Minaj name-dropped Leonard as an artist she’d like to collaborate with. Since then, Nicki has posted references to the singer on her Instagram multiple times, and in July it was revealed that she’d appear on Tasha’s upcoming Heart. Passion. Pursuit. album.

Enjoy below & share your thoughts.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO:Tasha Cobbs Leonard – I’m Getting Ready Feat. Nicki Minaj

Music: Miguel – Sky Walker Feat. Travis Scott

Miguel and Travis Scott soar on “Sky Walker.”

Miguel is sky walking on these haters. After teaming up on a remix to “waves,” the R&B crooner reunites with Travis Scott for his latest single, “Sky Walker.”

Over smooth and mellow head-nodding vibes, Miguel keeps things psychedelic with Star Wars-inspired hate-evading tactics.

“Luke Sky-walking on these haters,” he sings. “Celebrate everyday like a birthday / Good things come to those who wait up / But don’t wait to jump in too long / Don’t sleep, you got to stay up.”


DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Miguel – Sky Walker Feat. Travis Scott