Album: Kendrick Lamar – DAMN

Kendrick Lamar’s “DAMN.” album has arrived!

Kendrick Lamar sent shockwaves throughout the industry a few weeks ago when he came out of nowhere & released the 4th installment in his “Heart” series, where he hinted at a possible release date of some sorts with the closing line…“Y’all got ‘til April the 7th to get y’all shit together.” While many fans expected to receive a new album last week, especially after hearing a second single & video called “Humble,” it turns out K Dot was promoting its release date (4/14), and later revealed the artwork & title, DAMN., a few days ago. But now thankfully, April 14th has arrived and so has Kendrick’s “damn” new album.

Serving as the follow up to 2015’s To Pimp A Butterfly, DAMN. contains 14 records in total and features guest appearances from Rihanna (“Loyalty”), U2 (“XXX”), and Zacari, who provides vocals on “Love.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Mike Will Made It (twice), Sounwave, James Blake, 9th Wonder, Cardo, DJ Dahi, BadBadNotGood, Kaytranada, The Alchemist, and more.

You already know this going to be a game changer. Suggest you roll up and enjoy.


  1. BLOOD. | Download
  2. DNA. | Download
  3. YAH. | Download
  4. ELEMENT. | Download
  5. FEEL. | Download
  6. LOYALTY. (Ft. Rihanna) | Download
  7. PRIDE. | Download
  8. HUMBLE. | Download
  9. LUST. | Download
  10. LOVE. (Ft. Zacari) | Download
  11. XXX. (Ft. U2) | Download
  12. FEAR. | Download
  13. GOD. | Download
  14. DUCKWORTH. | Download


Album: Iyanya – Signature EP


Mavin Records marquee signing, Iyanya has just blessed us with his brand new “ Signature ” EP! This release puts a seal on the stellar merger between A-List act Iyanya and Don Jazzy ‘s Mavin Records; a union which has largely drawn praise from all quarters of the industry and fans alike.
Signature is a record comprising 8 tracks; 2 previously released singles and 6 brand new offerings.
Production credits go to Mavin Records in-house beatmakers, Don Jazzy , BabyFresh and Altims .
There’s only one feature, and that’s Mavin Records rapper, Poe.

1. Odoyewu | Download
2. Hold On | Download
3. Baby Answer | Download
4. Not Forgotten Feat. POE | Download
5. Celebrate | Download
6. Nobody Has To Know | Download
7. Bow For You | Download
8. Up To Something | Download

posted by Jimmy Winner {3beat}

Album: Gucci Mane – 3 For Free


Gucci Mane reunites with Shawty Redd for three new tracks.
Gucci Mane has made sure to keep up his reputation as one of rap’s most prolific rappers since his release from prison last May. After dropping 3 full length projects and two EPs in under a year, Gucci has now shared yet another short project called 3 For Free. The free EP finds Guwop collaborating with Atlanta trap pioneer Shawty Redd, who he’s worked with across many of his projects, including his 2005 debut album Trap House.
The project comes in advance of Gucci’s upcoming album Drop Top Wizop, which does not yet have a release date.
1. Ever
2. Wasn’t Me
3. Sir Brix A Lot

Posted by Jimmy Winner

Album: Frank Edwards – Frankincense [Download Full Album]


1. Frankincense | Download
2. I Love You | Download
3. Agam Enye Gi Ekele | Download
4. I’ll Forever Sing | Download
5. Only You Are Holy | Download
6. Onye | Download
7. Nara Ekele | Download
8. If God Be For Me | Download
9. Ka Anyi Bulie (feat. Don Moen) |
10. Ebenebe (feat. Chinyere Udoma) |
11. Oyoyo | Download
12. Baba (feat. Micah Stampley) |
13. Ibuchi | Download
14. Ayaya | Download
15. Heaven On Earth | Download
16. Gratitude | Download
17. Na You | Download
18. Nye Ya Ekele | Download
19. Don’t Cry (feat. Nathaniel Bassey) |
20. Onye Mmeri | Download
21. Oyege | Download
Enjoy, Share & Drop Comments!

Posted by Jimmy Winner

Album: Trey Songz – Anticipation 3


Download Trey Songz’s new mixtape “Anticipation 3.”
Well here it is. After warning us last night, Trey Songz decides to release the third installment in his Anticipation mixtape series tonight with fellow Virginia artist MikeXAngel.
Laced with 11 tracks in total, the prelude to his forthcoming Tremaine album features guest appearances from Dave East, Justine Darcenne, and Chisanity. Meanwhile production is handled by Lee Majors, Mogul, Rex Kudo, Nizzy, and more.
Stream and/or download the tape now! (Tracklist below)

1. A3
2. Mind Fuckin
3. Got The Time
4. Gonna Be
5. Find My Love (Ft. Justine Darcenne)
6. Make It All
7. Vibrator (Ft. Chisanity & Justine Darcenne)
8. Unleaded (Ft. Dave East)
9. If It Ain’t Love
10. Sho Nuff
11. Anxious

Posted by Jimmy Winner