Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid & Spellz – Malo

Mavin Records diva Tiwa Savage drops the official visuals to the song titled Malo featuring Wizkid andSpellz.

Watch Below & Enjoy!!


Album: Chris Brown – Heartbreak On A Full Moon

Heartbreak On A Full Moon is the upcoming eighth studio album by American singer Chris Brown. The album is scheduled to release on October 31, 2017 by RCA Records.


  1. Lost And Found | DOWNLOAD
  2. Tempo | DOWNLOAD
  3. Confidence | DOWNLOAD
  4. Privacy | DOWNLOAD
  5. Juicy Booty | DOWNLOAD
  6. Tough Love | DOWNLOAD
  7. Paradise | DOWNLOAD
  8. Covered In You | DOWNLOAD
  9. Party (ft. Gucci Mane & Usher) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Even | DOWNLOAD
  11. Roses | DOWNLOAD
  12. Pull up | DOWNLOAD
  13. Heartbreak On A Full Moon | DOWNLOAD
  14. Hurt The Same | DOWNLOAD
  15. Tell Me What 2 Do | DOWNLOAD
  16. I Love Her | DOWNLOAD
  17. You Like | DOWNLOAD
  18. This Ain’t | DOWNLOAD
  19. Sip | DOWNLOAD
  20. Stranger | DOWNLOAD
  21. Summer Breeze | DOWNLOAD
  22. Enemy | DOWNLOAD
  23. Reddi Whip | DOWNLOAD
  24. I Pour Down | DOWNLOAD
  25. Hope You Do | DOWNLOAD
  26. No Exit | DOWNLOAD
  27. This Way | DOWNLOAD
  28. Frustrated | DOWNLOAD
  29. Bite My Tongue | DOWNLOAD
  30. Daylight Savings | DOWNLOAD
  31. Handle It | DOWNLOAD
  32. Otha Niggas | DOWNLOAD
  33. Nowhere | DOWNLOAD
  34. Secret | DOWNLOAD
  35. All In | DOWNLOAD
  36. Only For Me | DOWNLOAD
  37. Yellow Tape | DOWNLOAD
  38. Questions | DOWNLOAD
  39. Emotions | DOWNLOAD
  40. Last All Night | DOWNLOAD


DJ Cuppy & Tekno – Green Light

International DJ and Producer Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as Cuppy, gives us the ‘Green Light’ with her first official single, featuring award-winning artist, Tekno. An Infectious Afrobeats tune that will no doubt be hitting clubs, DJ sets and charts across the world!

Considered to as the leading female DJ in Nigeria, Cuppy is a familiar name across the music scene, having successfully gained a lot of recognition both in Nigeria and internationally, but is showing us a completely different angle to her brand with ‘Green Light’. This certified hit co-stars Tekno, the man behind one of the biggest Afrobeats global hits last year “Pana” – we even hear Cuppy lend her smooth tones on this bouncy beat.

With her musical talent, Cuppy is already known as a gifted DJ and creative, but ‘Green Light’sees her step into the world of vocalist, songwriter, and producer. Upon hearing ‘Green Light’ its contagious sound is certainly captivating, by, the sounds of it ‘Green Light’ will be a firm favourite in Afrobeat playlists across the world!


Album: Simi – Simisola

Following weeks of intense media promotion, Joromi crooner, Simi released her first album since coming into the spotlight which features only Adekunle Gold as guest artiste.

The songbird who started off as a gospel singer released her debut album titled ‘Ogaju‘ in 2006. She was signed to x3M music after she released her EP titled ‘Restless’ which featured track covers of songs by international acts, Adele and Rihanna.

Since her advent into limelight in 2014, Simi has featured several Nigerian artists, the most prominent of which is Falz the Bad Guy in Jamb Question (Remix), Chemistry, Foreign among others. She also featured Adekunle Gold in the single, No Forget.

Simisola is a self named album which features her recently released single, ‘Joromi’ amongst others.

Simisola the album was written and mixed by Simi, mastererd by Vtek with Steve Babaeko as Executive Producer and live instruments by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo. She also worked with her long time collaborator, Oscar as producer on this project.

The album contains twelve tracks and three bonus tracks.


  1. Remind Me | DOWNLOAD
  2. Joromi | DOWNLOAD
  3. Aimasiko | DOWNLOAD
  4. Complete Me | DOWNLOAD
  5. Gone for Good | DOWNLOAD
  6. Original Baby | DOWNLOAD
  7. One Kain | DOWNLOAD
  8. Take Me Back Feat. Adekunle Gold | DOWNLOAD
  9. o Wa N’Be | DOWNLOAD
  10. Smile For Me | DOWNLOAD
  11. Angelina | DOWNLOAD
  12. Hiphop Hurray | DOWNLOAD


Album: D’Banj – King Don Come

Album: D’Banj – King Don Come.

The singer/songwriter, entrepreneur and TV host delivers fresh hits our way too, Nigerian-born D’Banj has been riding high ever since the success of his playful 2012 summer smash “Oliver Twist”—which also features on this 12-track album, King Don Come.

Harmonising with Afrobeats heavyweights Wande Coal and Harrysong on the irresistibly twitchy album opener “It’s Not a Lie”. Gucci Mane lends swagger to the driving, determined “El Chapo”, while the syncopated beats of “Emergency” permeate the track with an energised, contemporary feel. Switching things up, D’Banj also explores his softer side on the floor filler “Be With You”.

Download below & share your thoughts.


  1. It’s Not a Lie (feat. Wande Coal & Harry Songs) | DOWNLOAD
  2. Be With You | DOWNLOAD
  3. Te Necesito | DOWNLOAD
  4. El Chapo (feat. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD
  5. As I Dey Go | DOWNLOAD
  6. Turn Down For What (Focus) | DOWNLOAD
  7. Egweji (feat. Phyno) | DOWNLOAD
  8. That’s What I Mean (feat. Kayswitch) | DOWNLOAD
  9. Ntswempu (feat. Bucie & Busiswa) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Emergency | DOWNLOAD
  11. Oliver Twist | DOWNLOAD
  12. Shoulda | DOWNLOAD